Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Craig Denney      Athletic Director   384-5553   
Jordan DeCrow   Assistant Athletic Director .  384-6022   

GSHS Coaches
Cross Country - Justin Baum  jbaum@rfschools.com
Football - Pat Engle  pengle@rfschools.com
Boys Soccer - TBA
Girls Soccer - Matt Chilson.   gsbcpastormatt@gmail.com
Volleyball - Kehau Rust  kehaurust17@gmail.com
Boys Basketball - Fred Heisel  fheisel@rfschools.com
Girls Basketball - Rhonda Moser  moserrm@yahoo.com
Boys Ice Hockey - Tim Cota  coachtimcota@gmail.com
Boys and Girls Swimming - Steve Vanderhoof  svandy@comcast.net
Wrestling - Miles Cook  mcook@rfschools.com
Baseball - Eric Nieslanik  nies@rfschools.com
Boys Golf - Joe Fries  jfries@rfschools.com (program is through Basalt High School)
Girls Golf - Lori West  loriwestlegend@gmail.com
Boys Lacrosse - Joe Lang  joe@roaringforklacrosse.org
Girls Tennis - Jon Zalinski  jonzalinski@yahoo.com
Track - Blake Risner  brisner@rfschools.com